How to Watch Oceanside 70.3 this weekend

Do you want to know how to watch oceanside 70.3 this weekend? you’ve come to the right place! It feels like a couple of years since we have had a proper season opener and with the field assembled at Oceanside, this is the race to watch this weekend.  Just take a look at the pro field

On the men’s pro start list we have Lionel Sanders, Ben Kanute, two-time Olympic gold medalist Alistair Brownlee making a comeback this weekend, Sam Appleton,  Rudolph Von Berg, Matt Hanson, Jackson Laundry, Chris Leiferman, Cody Beals, Eric Lagerstrom, and Andreas Dreitz to name a few (wow what a list)

Sam long was on the start list but has withdrawn

The women’s race is just as stellar!

Daniela Ryf, Paula Findlay, Holly Lawrence, Taylor Knibb, Chelsea Sodaro, Ashleigh Gentle, Heather Jackson, Lauren Brandon, Skye Moench, Linsey Corbin and Ruth Astle!

Okay, enough already How to Watch Oceanside 70.3 this weekend, I can’t wait.

Saturday 2 April 2022 at Oceanside Harbour we kick off with the swim The Pro race will start at 0640 local time which is 14:40 GMT (UK), 15:40 CET and 09:40 Eastern Time.

The race will be broadcast live, with the event the first of 11 IRONMAN 70.3 events to be broadcast in 2022 in a new partnership with Outside TV. You will be able to watch for free via web, mobile or connected TV app.

to make the most of the experience we recommend using the IRONMAN Tracker this will give you all the data from the leading pack as you follow the action live online.